The famous Grotto Broggini is located in Losone, in the immediate vicinity of the renowned holiday resorts of Ascona and Locarno in Ticino. The restaurant has an attractive outdoor area, which in the warm season with its old shady trees invites you to linger, while children can have fun in the adjacent playground. The cosy and tastefully furnished interior spaces offer the ideal setting for unforgettable moments in sweet company, with the family or even with an extended group of people. Welcome to Grotto Broggini!

Grotto Broggini has been known since its beginnings for its high and constant quality in kitchen and service. From bread and wine to main courses and homemade desserts: at Grotto Broggini you can enjoy fine dishes and fine wines in the always friendly and pleasant atmosphere. The menu offers a wide choice of regional and seasonal specialities, such as the legendary chicken on skewer grilled over a wood fire or the delicious porcini mushroom risotto. Enjoy your meal!

Team

Celeste Piffero

Manager
Email

Luigi Verde

Deputy
Email

Massimo Di Costanzo

Deputy
Email

Fritz Müller

Chef de cuisine
Email

Matteo Pellini

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Celeste Piffero

Manager
Email

Luigi Verde

Deputy
Email

Massimo Di Costanzo

Deputy
Email

Fritz Müller

Chef de cuisine
Email

Matteo Pellini

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Fred Feldpausch

The Grotto Broggini in Losone, the Osteria Nostrana in Ascona and the Ristorante Sensi in Muralto together constitute the Ristoranti Fred Feldpausch. Ticino's largest gastronomic company with around 140 employees was founded in the 1960s by the entrepreneur Fred P. Feldpausch (92), who is known and appreciated far beyond the industry and Ticino due to his pioneering achievements in gastronomy and his human qualities. Learn more about Fred P. Feldpausch:

La célèbre Grotte Broggini est située à Losone, à proximité immédiate des célèbres stations de vacances d'Ascona et de Locarno au Tessin. Le restaurant dispose d'un attrayant espace extérieur qui, à la saison chaude, avec ses vieux arbres ombragés, invite à s'attarder, tandis que les enfants peuvent s'amuser dans l'aire de jeux adjacente. Les espaces intérieurs confortables et aménagés avec goût offrent le cadre idéal pour des moments inoubliables en douce compagnie, en famille ou même avec un groupe de personnes élargi. Bienvenue au Grotto Broggini!

Le Grotto Broggini est connu depuis son débuts pour la qualité élevée et constante de son cuisine et de son service. Du pain et du vin aux plats principaux et aux desserts faits maison: au Grotto Broggini vous pouvez déguster des plats raffinés et des vins fins dans une atmosphère toujours conviviale et agréable. Le menu propose un large choix de spécialités régionales et saisonnières, comme le légendaire poulet à la broche grillé au feu de bois ou le délicieux risotto aux cèpes. Bon appétit !

Team

Celeste Piffero

Manager
Email

Luigi Verde

Adjoint
Email

Massimo Di Costanzo

Adjoint
Email

Fritz Müller

Chef de cuisine
Email

Matteo Pellini

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Celeste Piffero

Manager
Email

Luigi Verde

Adjoint
Email

Massimo Di Costanzo

Adjoint
Email

Fritz Müller

Chef de cuisine
Email

Matteo Pellini

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Fred Feldpausch

Le Grotto Broggini à Losone, l'Osteria Nostrana à Ascona et le Ristorante Sensi à Muralto constituent ensemble les Ristoranti Fred Feldpausch. La plus grande entreprise gastronomique du Tessin, avec environ 140 employés, a été fondée dans les années 60 par l'entrepreneur Fred P. Feldpausch (92), qui est connu et apprécié bien au-delà de l'industrie et du Tessin en raison de ses réalisations pionnières en matière de gastronomie et de ses qualités humaines. En savoir plus sur Fred P. Feldpausch: