The Osteria Nostrana is located in the popular holiday destination of Ascona on Lake Maggiore, directly on the famous piazza on the lake promenade. The traditional restaurant, with its special and tasteful interior decoration, which has grown over the decades, radiates a unique and unmistakable atmosphere with countless pictures, photographs and other exhibits. The outdoor terrace offers wonderful views over the promenade and the lake all year round - pure relaxation...Welcome to the Osteria Nostrana!

The wide gastronomic offer of the Osteria Nostrana focuses on Italian and Mediterranean cuisine. A wide selection of Ticino and Italian wines, pasta specialities, traditional meat dishes, delicious pizza cooked in a wood-burning oven as well as regional and seasonal specialities and homemade desserts make a visit to the Nostrana an unforgettable experience. Enjoy your meal!

Team

Riccardo Suriano

Manager
Email

Giovanni Molinari

Deputy
Email

Maurizio Cantone

Deputy
Email

Mauro Borotti

Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Sottemano

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Tagliabue

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Riccardo Suriano

Manager
Email

Giovanni Molinari

Deputy
Email

Maurizio Cantone

Deputy
Email

Mauro Borotti

Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Sottemano

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Tagliabue

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Fred Feldpausch

The Grotto Broggini in Losone, the Osteria Nostrana in Ascona and the Ristorante Sensi in Muralto together constitute the Ristoranti Fred Feldpausch. Ticino's largest gastronomic company with around 140 employees was founded in the 1960s by the entrepreneur Fred P. Feldpausch (92), who is known and appreciated far beyond the industry and Ticino due to his pioneering achievements in gastronomy and his human qualities. Learn more about Fred P. Feldpausch:

Jobs

To complete the Grotto Broggini team, immediately or by prior arrangement, we are looking for a 100% kitchen sous chef (M / F).

Annuncio di lavoro

La Osteria Nostrana est située dans la célèbre destination de vacances d'Ascona sur le lac Majeur, directement sur la célèbre piazza de la promenade du lac. Le restaurant traditionnel, avec sa décoration intérieure particulière et raffinée - un assemblage d'innombrables tableaux, photographies et objets qui ont grandi au fil des ans - dégage une atmosphère unique et incomparable. La terrasse extérieure offre une vue magnifique sur le lac et sa célèbre promenade - Bienvenue à l'Osteria Nostrana!

News

Passez des heures inoubliables avec une vue magnifique sur la place d'Ascona et le lac Majeur! Réservez notre table spéciale au bord du lac pour un maximum de 10 personnes, tous les jours de 18h00 à 20h30, de 20h40 à 23h00 ou toute la soirée.

Reservation

La vaste offre gastronomique de l'Osteria Nostrana est axée sur la cuisine italienne et méditerranéenne. Une large sélection de vins tessinois et italiens, des spécialités de pâtes, des plats de viande traditionnels, de délicieuses pizzas cuites au four à bois ainsi que des spécialités régionales et saisonnières et des desserts maison font de la visite de la Nostrana une expérience inoubliable. Bon appétit !

Team

Riccardo Suriano

Manager
Email

Giovanni Molinari

Adjoint
Email

Maurizio Cantone

Adjoint
Email

Mauro Borotti

Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Sottemano

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Tagliabue

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Riccardo Suriano

Manager
Email

Giovanni Molinari

Adjoint
Email

Maurizio Cantone

Adjoint
Email

Mauro Borotti

Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Sottemano

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Marco Tagliabue

Sous-Chef de cuisine
Email

Fred Feldpausch

Le Grotto Broggini à Losone, l'Osteria Nostrana à Ascona et le Ristorante Sensi à Muralto constituent ensemble les Ristoranti Fred Feldpausch. La plus grande entreprise gastronomique du Tessin, avec environ 140 employés, a été fondée dans les années 60 par l'entrepreneur Fred P. Feldpausch (92), qui est connu et apprécié bien au-delà de l'industrie et du Tessin en raison de ses réalisations pionnières en matière de gastronomie et de ses qualités humaines. En savoir plus sur Fred P. Feldpausch: